Happy Birthday Nano!!

Happy Birthday Nano!!

3/2/24


Selamat pagiii!!! Today, 3/7, is... NANO'S BIRTHDAY!!!

I remember that the last time I celebrated her birthday was really exciting too.. (つω`。) Today, too, I got a lot of people excited about it with me! Which is great.. because Nano is great! SO CUTE!! We love her! I might watch some Nichijou to celebrate.. bahaha.

I think I'm in a perpetual state of rewatching Nichijou, by the way. (´-ω-`) If I want to watch an episode, I'll watch the next one, and I'll keep doing it.. and then I'll start it over. I'll do this forever. Nichijou has been with me for a really long time - since I was eight, I think! But I actually didn't watch the full show (or even a full episode!!) until LAST YEAR .. Granted, before that, I was asleep for ten years, but, you know!! Before that, I would just watch Flipnotes about it - the kind that were strangely super well animated and had to be imported from Japan.. AKA, the best kind! I could have watched it chopped up on YouTube for all intents and purposes, but... I never liked to do it that way. ( ; ω ; ) My favorite anime at the time (Sgt. Frog) was available on Netflix, so I considered myself set for life!

I also watched a bit of Fruits Basket, but got bored because there weren't any alien frogs. ( ̄ω ̄;) How very like me...

SPEAKING OF NICHIJOU, all 3 of my Nichijou Nendoroids will be here in the mail tomorrow!! I'M SO EXCITED!!

Less exciting - I need .. a shelf or something. (; ̄ェ ̄) No, I definitely do. My figures have been sitting on my computer desk, in front of my second monitor, but I'm swiftly running out of space! I started collecting anime figures last year, and I'm really happy with it! I'm collecting Nichijou merch in general... ( ̄ω ̄) Recently I got two coasters from the cafe, and I should be receiving a tiny little Mai figure in the mail soon.. we shall seeee. (I got nervous mentioning it just now because it's been a while since I last heard from her AGHH!!!)

Hm.. that's all!! I will post nendoroid pictures (and more of my figures) tomorrow!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY NANO!!! If you don't know who Nano is, well.. first of all.. i'm very curious how my website looks through your eyes.. Σ(°ロ°) Second of all, show her some love!!! You just have to!!! Nano is AWESOME!

Happy birthday to Nano!

 



Currently listening to: レトロメモリー - CAPSULE
Current mood: I have to sneeze and it won't come out!

Web Clap by FC2