NIGEL I HATE YOU!!!

7/15/24


GUYS.. I made a new friend this weekend and I was so happy that I could cry.. (˶ᐢωᐢ˶) that makes me sound like a total loner, i’m aware. it’s not even that I don’t have many friends or that I don’t talk to people much, it’s just that it can be really hard for me to make new friends sometimes! ( ¯⌓¯ ) I want to make sure first and foremost that I’m not annoying, but.. hmmm. I don’t know, being social is really really hard for me sometimes, but only when it’s someone new. so if someone matches my energy, I can get really really excited! (´>∀<`)ゝLike, hey, you don’t sound totally annoyed to be talking to me!
 

The other thing is that surprisingly communication is a little bit hard online these days? Like.. lots of people use a different service usually. Some friends don’t use (the generic chat service), most don’t like email, some of them are constantly changing accounts and profiles… that’s not to say I still can’t talk to all of them, but it can be kind of hard sometimes. (˚ ˃̣̣̥ω˂̣̣̥ )
 

I’m a big fan of E-MAIL. (๑´∀`๑) I guess some people aren’t very into it because there’s an expectation that you have to be very proper, or type a whole essay. but it’s just writing to friends, right?! And I LOVE IT.. i’m chronically injured and fairly busy so I don’t always have a lot of time to sit down and chat with someone in real time.. i’m also not really a big fan of short replies — like, a lot of them in a short span of time! it’s OK in a group chat, but it can be kind of stressful if I’m just talking to one person! Because there’s the pressure of this momentum we’re keeping up.. (๑و•̀Δ•́)و


but I can just ramble so much on e-mail. and I can take my time, and even dictate it and not worry about anyone waiting on me.. ٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و I like it.

It’s been a pretty nice weekend .. My sister is sick though, so she gets to be an iPad baby while I watch her - but only for a little bit! She gets it on only Fridays usually because it's a treat for both of us (she's distracted, she's happy, I can rest a bit)!. But since she's in a bad mood, mother said 'just let her play on PBS i don't care..'. Well, obviously I'll still take good care of her - I have to give her medicine for the first time. Also, I played lots of Planet Zoo, and I made a banded mongoose exhibit, and a coffee cart! Also THAT STUPID GOODFORNOTHING NIGEL TRACY LET TWO OF MY FENNEC FOXES STARVE TO DEATH. (ꐦ°᷄罒°᷅) The rest survived thankfully, I noticed and transported them to quarantine right away.. I got so mad, I put him on a floating platform far above the earth. He’s going to be stuck there forever, with a man who’s been there for 20 years who annoyed me once for a reason I can’t remember. ( ꐦꆤ൧̑ꆤ )و ̑̑ DON’T NEGLECT MY ANIMALS!!!! DAMN!!!!!!!!!


well.. i’m gonna try to keep smiling. (՞⸝⸝o̴̶̷̥᷅ ̫ o̴̶̷᷄⸝⸝՞)و Have a nice day, ok? and thanks for always reading..


let’s all send me emails.. bahahaha. my email is aioi.yuuko@hotmail.com probably, yeah that's right, your girl has the oldschool cool nichijou email, lets go!
 



Currently listening to: Invitation - Monade
Current mood: My freakin' cheese had mold on it, gross..

Web Clap by FC2